Beautiful Husband and Wife Quotes

in #husbandandwife2 years ago

These husband and wife quotes are perfect for happy anniversary wishes for he or she or any beautiful occasion of soul mates. Add them to a heartfelt letter or save them for a your beautiful day. And if you like these, please do comments.

“The great marriages are partnerships. It can’t be a great marriage without being a partnership.” – Helen Mirren
“In terms of my marriage, you know, falling in love with my husband was by far the best thing that’s ever happened to me.” – Caroline Kennedy
“My husband has made me laugh. Wiped my tears. Hugged me tight. Watched me succeed. Seen me fail. Kept me strong. My husband is a promise that I will have a friend forever.” – Unknown
“Husband and wife relationships are like the relationship of Tom and Jerry. Though they are teasing and fighting, but can’t live without each other.” – Unknown
“My husband is my best friend, my greatest support, my biggest comfort, my strongest motivation, my truest smile, my deepest love, my favorite, my forever. He has me. Entirely.” – Unknown
“A husband and wife may disagree on many things but they must absolutely agree on this: to never, ever give up.” – Unknown
“There is no such cozy combination as man and wife.” – Menander

Best Husband and Wife Quotes

These husband and wife quotes will make you day if you say with your heart .

“You’ve made me laugh when I was sad, picked me up when I was down, and cheered me on through difficult journeys. I am eternally grateful to have such a special man in my life. I love you.” – Unknown
“From the moment our eyes first met, you have never left my heart. From the moment we said, “I do,” I promised I would always love you and never let go.” – Unknown
“You are so much better than the knights in shining armor I read about in fairy tales. You are more than words on a page; you are real and our love is real. You are special and you are mine alone to love and cherish.” – Unknown
“You are truly a one-in-a-million husband and I couldn’t feel more like I won the marriage lottery!” – Unknown
“You don’t complete me, because I am already complete within myself. That’s not why I love you. I love you because we are far greater together than either one of us could ever be apart.” – Unknown
Quotes About Husband And Wife Relationship
These husband and wife quotes are perfect for newly married couples for he or she or any beautiful occasion these soul mates i.e Husband and wife.

“When I look into your eyes, I don’t see a man I love despite his flaws and idiosyncrasies. I see a man I love because of them. You’re my perfect wreck.” – Unknown
“I did not marry a protector and a provider. I married my best friend, my most trusted confidant and the man I love. You are all these things and more.” – Unknown
“Thank you, my love, for neither standing in front of me as a leader nor behind me as a supporter, but beside me as an equal and a lifelong companion.” – Unknown
“Saying “I love you,” doesn’t feel like enough, neither does showing it. So, I hope you can always feel it in your soul.” – Unknown
“Some think falling in love is an accident, but I know I fell in love with you on purpose.” – Unknown
“Of all the tools I have in the kitchen, you’re the jar opener I love the most. Who needs Sharper Image?” – Unknown
“You are the fries to my gravy, the milk to my cookies, the peas to my carrots, and the chocolate to my brownies. Wait, what was I talking about again? Oh right. I was going to tell you I love you.” – Unknown
Hope you all like these beautiful husband and wife quotes , please do comments and share post of husband and wife quotes , also try to read other beautiful post from website https://husbandandwife.in/
cute cpl pic17.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74