HUSH Mid-Week update, Week 24

in #hush7 years ago

Mid-week update, Week 24

Three days ago I posted the first weekly update 'letter', now I follow up with a mid-week update.
I will try to come with an update every now and then but at least once a week.

Work in progress

  • David is still working on the Official Windows Client, as I wrote in last weeks update you can use the experimental windows wallet (the final one will not be very different) created by Ivan Vaklinov.
    Link here: Windows Client

  • David is finalizing the rebranding from Zdash to HUSH, in the command line.

  • David is also working on the novel secure messaging features.

  • Iolar and I are finalizing the new OP. I'm hoping to have it published before the Weekend Update.

  • Continued work on the website, all text that should be updated will be updated.

  • I'm able to focus more on the Community from now on. Bought a laptop dedicated to HUSH management yesterday.

Completed work so far this week, that is worth mentioning

  • HUSH logo updated on website, social media and exchange. Still waiting for other sites to change.

  • Contacted a few crypto websites to list HUSH, among them Coincap.io and Coingecko.

What to look forward to within a near future

  • Windows Wallet

  • New Forum Thread

  • Road Map in graphics

  • Completed rebranding

  • And of course, more of me. ;)


Links

Websites and forums

Website
Github
Bitcointalk
Roadmap

Join us on Social Media

Slack
Twitter
Facebook
Telegram
News Channel

Contact

Contact E-mail [email protected]
Axel Karlsson [email protected]
Iolar Demartini [email protected]
David Mercer [email protected]

Sort:  

Great! Buy HUSH in Cryptopia. It has only 1.5M market capitalization! https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=HUSH_BTC

"A general unexpected critical error has occured:
com.eclipsesource.json.ParseExceptions: Expected value at 1:1
See the console output for more detailed information!"

I'd love to test the wallet but I'm on Windows and this is the error I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68