You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +9,999.99 SP & Thank You for The Support! (Bonus: My Steem Review on Facebook!)

in #hustle6 years ago

You have given yourself and us all a good read for now and the future as well! It really seems like a bit of a biographical outlook of your presence here on Steemit. Really cool! I'm even more so glad to read that you were share by big names such as @lukestokes & @hilarski, this is going to cause some serious ripples and I love it!!!

Thanks a lot for all the great great quality and personalized work you are sharing with us here on Steemit and beyond. The story of David and Goliath constantly plays in my mind when I talk about Steem and compare it with Facebook. All of these inventions and big products such as Facebook have started with on idea, an idea that grew and has made fruits. Then I ask them, how fast did Facebook grow and how potent are the ideas behind the product? Now compare this with the speed at which Steemit.com is growing. More importantly though, how potent are the ideas sustaining its growth?!? There lies David's secret. As soon as someone stats to see it, watch their eyes grow... I love it!

Good job again, thanks for sharing. All for one and one for all!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Very inspiring words @eric-boucher bro :)

Indeed

Yup

Wow, thanks a lot! Coming out of the blue like this makes it even more special to me. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55