You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +9,999.99 SP & Thank You for The Support! (Bonus: My Steem Review on Facebook!)

in #hustle6 years ago

Trust me this is a very big one and thank you to the top voters too. I know it is not eaay to get to this stage but with dedication and hard work one can attain it.

Some times I ask myself if I can be able to even get up to a stage of 5000sp...lol. well I know nothing good comes easy, but dedication to work is great.

You deserve it @kevinwong and I wish you more sps. Its good to have people like you, @donkeypong and the rest of the amazing peoole here on the platform. Cheers.

Sort:  

Nothing better than getting to know oneself through writing :) thanks @gloglo we can all try our best :)

Thank you very much. There is no mountain we can not climb, no height to high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55