You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +9,999.99 SP & Thank You for The Support! (Bonus: My Steem Review on Facebook!)

in #hustle6 years ago

If anybody can get to 1,000,000 STEEM, it's you! You're like the Warren Buffet of steem, everything you touch seems to turn to gold lol.

re: marketing steem on FB:

What is working well for me is to link to my steem blog whenever it is natural, and talk about it in a non-salesy way - so I'll share posts like "wow, can't believe I made $50 on the song I just posted," and people get interested.

Nowadays, whenever I do the "I'm on this weird new platform called steem..." thing, the response is almost always "oh yea I've seen that! What the hell is that steem thing? It looks amazing!"

Steem is almost too good to be true , but it IS true. So people wanna find out about it!!

Sort:  

1m SP by year 2045 lol. I do share posts on fb once in a while but usually avoid any money aspects..

hahaha just in time for the singularity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55