You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +9,999.99 SP & Thank You for The Support! (Bonus: My Steem Review on Facebook!)

in #hustle6 years ago

Thanks for your inspired activity on here @kevinwong.

It really gives me confidence to see you trying to add more STEEM and setting a goal of 1M SP. I am moving some funds around and looking to also power up some more. My goal, at the moment, is a lot less than 1M STEEM but I still want to amass a greater amount. I agree with the likes of yourself and @jerrybanfield who believe the value is going much higher. This is a $100 token if I have ever seen one. There is so much potential on this blockchain that we just need to get the word out.

I am looking at all the ways I can add to this site...to the content that is on here...to doing my part to make it better.

So far, I feel I did rather well in my first 90 days on here...hopefully things will increase in the next 90.

Sort:  

Haha yeah it's very disconcerting to see the price going down. But if sweat equity has latent payoffs, and if rewards are enough to sustain a critical mass for antifragility on this platform.. then all good. Hmm thanks for another post idea.

Well I am doing my best to put in a floor on the price....I am going to make another buy in a couple days....

I am glad I gave you an idea for a post....cant wait to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57