You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 HVAC Maintenence Tips Before Summer Really Kicks In

in #hvac2 years ago

Thanks for the tips. I need to revise the entire system, and I don’t want to hire a professional because they will charge me a lot of money. I think I will be able to do that myself and save some money. OFC, I will see that I cannot finish the work. I will call an HVAC professional, but I want to try at least to do it myself. I know some good professionals from local trade schools and am sure they will do a good job.These schools are all reputable and well-known in their fields . It’s always better to know the guy you will hire personally because this way, you can be sure that he will try his best to complete the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87