You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I invested in Bitpetite! 144% and it's faster than Bitconnect!

in #hyip7 years ago

Hey, very interesting, I would love a bit more info, if you bring some system of referrals or something like that, also that you explain to me why the comparison with bitconnect that we know that has its cryptoneda very well positioned in the marketcap?

Sort:  

I compare it to bitconnect because of it's similar yield of around 1-2 percent profit a day and because they are both HYIP investment platforms that have a service. In this case Bitpetite's service is there tumblr making cryptos anonymous.
As for referrals you get a generous 10 percent for your main downline (as seen in the banner) and 5 percent for second downline, and then finally 2 percent for the last downline. I'm willing to split whatever I get in referral rewards with any of my followers who tell me they invested! We should all make money I'm trying to get to the point where I can give away crypto to my followers, like some other bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24