Hypnobirthing

I can say that HypnoBirthing is experiencing a painless, joyful, drug-free birth.

I was exactly shocked when I saw two pink lines for the first time in my life. I had never been happier before, but I was anxious as well. I realized that I was ready to be a mom. I knew that I would do my best while raising my child. But, giving a birth? I was nervous about the idea of giving a birth.

I spent a great time on researching to find out how to give a birth. I decided to have a drug free birth, after all my research. I wanted to hold my baby in my arms after a natural birth.

Firstly, I needed to educate myself on the natural way of giving a birth.

I read the book ‘Hypnobirthing: The Mongan Method: A natural approach to a safe, easier, more comfortable birthing’

EF16DF5B-0530-4BED-99FA-CBCEE4B4E285.jpeg

And I joined a course which I accidently learned about. I saw a poster illustrating a pregnant women doing meditation in a fully green nature and I joined at the course immediately.

Hypnobirthing taught me how to trust myself and my body because it’s a lesson I have carried with me over the course of my motherhood .

Finally, I gave birth with zero pain, felt every second of the journey consciously and I had a great joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71