[Free Book] Self-Hypnosis Made as Easy as Following a Checklist

in #hypnosis6 years ago (edited)

glenn-carstens-peters-190592.jpg

(Link at the end of the post.)

This has been a long time coming. About a year ago, I was training people in self-hypnosis.

And despite having results, they kept on coming back to ask me about how to do this, or that, or the other thing.

And that's great. More power to them for sticking with it.

However, I couldn't charge for that. I mean, often it'd be just writing a paragraph, reminding them of how things work.

So I wrote a book to go with my training business.

Then the business faded away from my attention. I pursued better paying gigs.

I had circulated this around reddit (/r/hypnosis) for a while, and thought some of you might be interested in learning this stuff.

Some might say it's a form of meditation.

I'd rather think of it as an emotional and mental catalyst.

A way of facilitating desirable changes in how you are.

In who you are.

So without further ado, click here to claim your free copy.

You can download it by clicking the down-arrow on the upper-right corner of the page.

I hope you find it useful.

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments, and I'll try to answer them as best I can.

Talk soon,
Phil

Sort:  

So i wrote a book to go with my training business.." This is inspiring to me as a ugandan because they sày that if you want to hide something from an àfrican, write it in a book!

Reàlly useful:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58