I love you

in #i6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-57-33.png

Story: Mischief Love
.
Raunchy Shuffle Story Writer
@ Md_Rakib_i $ lam
...
Riya heard.
Your marriage ..?
I am
I know many problems ...
The father-in-law, I
Who are you marrying Ria?
I can not say it secret ..!
Do not say Riya ..!
I do not ... do not say ...!
Riyah I am your friend ..?
What if I say ..?
I said to you, you will be jealous ..!
So do not say..😎
Do not say ..!
Marry whom you want to marry;
What is mine
I know that girl is very beautiful ..!
Eyes 👀 Two sorcerers;
And the lips 💋 like the petals of two roses ..! Looks at him
As far as the paradise comes from the Garden ...!
Stay in Riyadh
I do not have to hear this ...!
It burns ...!
Why me?
Why do you burn ..?
Rhea, you take me before
Praveen ..!
So listen to someone else's praise in your face
I do not like ...!
I know you're very jealous
I take you
Just like that ..!
Actually you look like a petite ..!
Riyaa has been
Do not have to talk to me ..!
I'm angry that .. why?
Do not talk to you. ??
Why?
You've got a parikas ..!
Talk to him ...
I'm sorry.
I will talk with him.
But only by the elf
I do not want to, I want you ..!
Reya means ....
I'll marry you ...!
I want a baby girl ..!
Rea need not ..!
I take the girl
Can not make the family ..!
Why me?
Riya: I'm the second hand thing
Do not like...! and me..
My love man
Can not share with anyone else ..!
Am I now what I do ..?
I want that to you ..!
Reya means I want to ..?
Do you love me too ..?
I'm sorry
Well ..!
Riya! See I can be your granddaughter!
But this is not so cheap found by the throat!
I know this petite is very expensive ...
All over the world except you
And you can not find a nanny ..!
Riyah this time but
Insult me ​​..!
I do not understand this mistake, please
I'm not insulting you!
Actually I'm one of you
I mean ..!
Do not you understand ..?
What do I understand?
You know, I know more
Do not understand ...!
I'm sure you know
You love Love Train
Always go straight on the way ...!
Riyah, that's it ...
Which is the straight ball to say ..?
I know I'm not your big fan ...!
Listen to your channel's vernaculars
I fall in love with you
Riyaa ... and so ..?
I will marry me. ??
Do not riyah ... marry the paradise of Paradise.
I will say a word. ??
Reaah ... say ...
I did not tell you
I have a lot of trouble with me
My father-in-law!
Riyah yes ... I say ...!
I know my father-in-law.
Your father ...!
He is none other than Paradise of Paradise
You ... 💃💃💃
Riya: I do not believe ...!
Please believe me ...
This is keeping me in my head ..!
Do not say Ria
I will not believe
Put my hand on my head ..!
I do not take it
I'll keep your hands on your head
You are that angel
I just love you
Riyah, then why me .. why ahajali ..?
I want to be with you ..!
Riyah I HATE YOU
I: I ALSO HATE YOU ... PAGLI .... 😜
...
.....
I love doing a lot of trouble with the person of love ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aliislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24