Minion Birthday Cake Idea! - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #i6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, happy morning, afternoon, or evening. I found another fun cake that I remember making years ago and I thought you guys might enjoy it. Tell me, who else just LOVES Minions?????

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party.jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (2).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (3).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (4).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (5).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (6).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (7).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (8).jpg

Ryder's First Birthday Minion Party (9).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Outback Copycat Brown Bread
  2. Asian Kale Watermelon Salad + Sesame Peanut Dressing
  3. 10-Minute Cookie Dough Bliss Balls
  4. Dark Chocolate Birthday Cake Recipe
  5. Rainbow Veggie Cobb Salad

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  2. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  3. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  4. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

This is super cute. How are you so good at making food.

Wow! Now that is come crazy creativity going on with that cake!

Wow, very nice! You're talented! I hope that I will be able to do something beautiful for next year. But the important thing is to try!!! ;)
DSC_0105.JPG

Wow, very beautiful and creative. I can understand how much effort making this cake. Every minute details on this cake is great. Amazing, keep up the good work.

Haha. Looking very delicious. Dont wanna eat them.....thou

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87