# I have some stories about Kolkata Howrah Bridge

in #i6 years ago

I have some stories about Kolkata Howrah Bridge

images-2.jpgsource

All my dear friends who fo me and for all the members of Steemit, my best wishes.
Dear friends, how are you all ? I am also good. In your supplication.
I'm a new member of the steemit .
Just a few days on my steemit side my hope?
I do not know anything about steemit.
I spent the ticket to go to Malda railway station and go to Howrah railway station.
The train left at five in the morning.
About seven to eight hours' Journey.
Then reaching Kolkata Howrah railway station at 1pm.
images-1.jpgsource

Compared to other countries of the world, bogi of Indian trains are huge.
That is why there are so many people who can not be imagined when coming out of the train.
Indian trains are local trains, especially the crowd of people who can not believe it.
For this reason some evil people take the opportunity to crime.
For this, many people of Kolkata police were kept in the limelight so that the creams were low.
20180626_131443.jpg
When the boy came out of the station, the first sight was seen in the Howrah Bridge. It's just a few meters away.
I started walking and looking at the Howrah Bridge.
At first we went down the Howrah bridge.

The Ganges River is said to refer to the river in India.

At first I was standing beside the river Ganges and looked at her and enjoyed the beauty of Howrah bridge and the river Ganges.
Then, after bathing in the river Ganges, and Hindus said to bathe. According to Hindu religion, bathing in the river Ganges, all their sins are washed away in the river of Ganges.
After the bathing of the Ganges, I got up from the river and went to a restaurant and took lunch.
Then on the Howrah bridge, I was fascinated looking at the bridge and enjoying the beauty of Howrah bridge ?
Then I picked up the phone from my pocket and took pictures of some Howrah Bridge...
20180626_140421.jpg
20180626_131609.jpg

If this post is wrong to write something, please forgive me?

would you like to add some points?

tben commentand also# Follow Me

Sort:  

Congratulations @sohagali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66