I like mango

in #i6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-28-03-03-52.png

part 7 episode-9
Write-mm

Maya Aur Sohan is sitting in the restaurant. Sohan is sipping a little bit of hot smoke in the soup. Sara with her magic spoon shaving.

  • "What do you think of eating? After finishing it, then think about it."
  • "Why do you say all to your wife?"
  • "I told you the very first day that you will be with me like my wife."
  • "I'll be like a wife but not a woman. It's not a matter of a boy like a boy."
  • "What are you doing, do not you recognize as a woman?"
  • "I did not say that, I am telling you that life is not yours, you will not be able to keep your life in front of you." Shadi will do the marriage after a while, and the family will not be there, then what do you say to the person? Then your real wife will know about you. Had married. "
  • "Who would you marry someone else to marry, should you live in the family?" He said, "What have you got from someone else?"
  • "Still ......."
  • "Do not you like it that I'm introducing you as your wife? Do not say I will never say it again"
  • "I did not say that. I mean what people will say?"
  • "I do not know what to say." Do not think that's what I said. Do you want to say that? Do you want to be known as a wife or as a friend? "
  • "The way you want to call you will be."
  • "Do not argue about it. Eat it silently."
    Maya returned to the house late night and was lying silently. Sohana's Moti Gati is heading over the head. Can not understand what is going on from Sohan is still not trying to be close. So why did you bring him here? To decorate? Maya seems to fall asleep. Sohan is doing the rounds around the bed. He is not sleeping. Someone would love to put their hands on the head. Maya is there. I was called to him. Moore came to the room Sohan. Sleeping girl. Sleep a lot. Sohan is stroking his mother sleeping, what is it? Maya has to wake up. Sawhan is pushing the shoulder to the shoulder.
  • "Get this up."
  • "............."
  • "Maya ... rise up."
    Maya jumped up from the wind
  • "Hmm? Yes? Any problem?"
  • "Why are you scared of fear?"
  • "I got it."
  • "Do not sleep, do not touch your head."
    Sohan was lying on his feet with his head covered. Maya is giving up on the head of Sohan.
  • "Maya ..."
  • "Hmm."
  • "How do you feel about me?"
    -" very good."
  • "Let's all know this at the beginning
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vimal1997islam1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64