Family is everything for me

in #i5 years ago

Family is everything, without family, our lives will not feel perfect. Family always gives us enthusiasm in living this life.

Sadly, if we live away from family, we will always feel bored if we have to leave the family.

For me the family always gives more motivation, especially my father and mother. They are everything to me, because they have cared for me and raised me to grow up.

Life with family is always happy, I can't imagine if I live far from my family. Maybe money is really valuable, but for me family is everything. It doesn't matter to live without having a lot of money, as long as we can still get together with family.

Now I am very grateful because I can always be close to my family. Thank you very much for my father and mother for the attention you have given me. As a child, I promise to always make you happy, because I love you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62