You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Report Dutch team - Weeks 1 and 2 - Utopian/DaVinci

in #iamutopian6 years ago

Wow, @altrosa has done some impressive work the past few weeks! And thank you @minersean for the work you put in the document to help us get started.
Unfortunately, last week when I intended to start translating, first my daughter got ill and then me. Now we both have a pretty bad cough, so I guess we will be not doing too much for the next couple of days either.

I am still very happy to get selected, and I will hopefully get started soon.

Thanks for understanding @misslasvegas :)

Sort:  

That's OK. We'll just have to get some fire under your butt once you feel better LOL. 😉
Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89