You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing #iamutopian Posts

in #iamutopian6 years ago

This is a delightful post. I was so glad to read about your journey in #iamutopian. You are certainly one of our most prolific and diligent posters to the hashtag, and I wish others would take advantage of it as well as you do.

I am, of course, always happy to me mentioned favorably. Though I will say, while I am Didi, my Steem handle is @didic. I don't know who @didi is.

I once again note the progress you've been making in regards to style and grammar. Good job!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey Didi, thanks for the heads up. I'll change your name back to the @didic.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 20 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72