You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look At The Review Process | Analysis Questionnaire Ideas and Suggestions

in #iamutopian6 years ago

Well, I had no idea what all went into the review process before the utopian-io vote was cast. I’m glad to see you guys really try to make sure that delegation is used in the absolute best way, quite refreshing I must say.

I also like the consistency.. the fact that each submission is scrutinized the same, held to the same standard etc. I think it makes for a pretty fair reviewing process.

Nice job Asher, well written and I learned something 😉

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @llfarms!

I'm sure there are a number of users not aware of the @utopian-io review process. It is something that has had many iterations already in order to improve the quality of what is accepted.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86