You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What we can learn from others?

in #iamutopian5 years ago

The biggest problem of steemit and as a consequence, of steem too, is non-existent marketing. All that you wrote stands but if no one KNOWS about steem, then it is all for nothing, unfortunately, and I am yet to be convinced that there is ANYTHING useful being done for the promotion of steem on a global level that would actually make a difference. What we all need is some marketing experts.

Sort:  

I agree 110%... I have no clue how to do good marketing, I never studied marketing, but at least, I'm trying to understand and copy:

  • why there is such a horrible FB page?
  • why Tweeter/FB... comments are rare
  • why there is not a single "star" involved
  • why there is no paid campaign

Why, why, why... I see that other companies are doing that successfully...

Common honey... 110% ... Really... ccc
I am seriously allergic to the notion that there is a philosophical and mathematical chance of something existing beyond its full capacity of 100%. I will forgive you only because you are cute ;)

As for the marketing thing, with all due respect to them, I think an average steem user would do a better job, including you and me. Who knows, maybe they will offer us a job? :D :D :D

I've been playing DrugWars for the whole day. My vocabulary became a bit limited :D

Hahahahahahahaha :D Samo ti igraj drugwars.... Baci pogled tko im je timu... ;)

Uvukao sam duks u trenerku, slušam nekog lika kako trabunja na Balkan Info o doživljajima i primio sam se totalno.

Mnogo zarazna igrica, pošto sam svojevremeno pasionirano kliktao https://www.erepublik.com/en

Uzbuddjenje je ostalo isto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86