Introduce a new steemian: Say hi to @moymusic!

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

As I read through Steemit Witness @Gmuxx 's blog I found this great initiative to help new members of this platform to get a little ''startup boost''!

Basically you introduce another steemian to the community using the #ians tag and help him get a bigger welcome! Also whatever SBD this post makes I will transfer to @moymusic 's account and give him a motivation boost. Remember , The best way to grow on Steemit is to make everyone grow with you!.

moncho.jpg

If you would like to support this initiative I'm leaving you a link for you to read:

https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-7-roundup

steemian.png

Also, please vote @Gmuxx as a witness as he is always helping the community and working to make the Steem ecosystem better for everyone.

Now... To the actual introduction!

Give a warm welcome to @moymusic!

So , who is @moymusic? Moises is one of my big buddies, great musician and also former bandmate! I'm happy to finally have him around on Steemit! He is a session musician and also producer and I hope to collaborate with him in many recordings from now on (at least at a distance). He would also do great on the #openmic community, so I hope to see him there soon participating with all the cool musicians that are around here nowadays!

A couple years ago he invited me to form part of a band called Chela Kills, we did some very cool gigs, recordings and even a music video! We hope to pick some project together at a distance this 2018 , so watch out for that !

chela3.jpg

chela.jpg

I'll leave you a teaser of a music video we recorded but I don't want to spoil the fun for Moy so I'm going to let him share you all the music and tell you about it in his blog! :

So , for now , go say hi to @moymusic in his channel and let's give him a good welcome!

https://steemit.com/drum/@moymusic/introducingmyself-to-steemit

Thanks for reading and listening!

pechi new.png

This cool banner was made by @hoschitrooper, go visit him :)

Sort:  

El moy!!!! it only took me like 3 months of convincing, until he caved!! hgahahahah

Moy you're an amazing drummer bro, welcome onboard!!

welcome onboard the steemship! That video clip looked totally awesome.....Can't wait to see more! x x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77