Why does it have to be like this

in #ibbyibs6 years ago (edited)

As a black child,i was born to fear
As a white child you were born to dominate
I was torn apart from the stars
I was tagged apart from the stars
I was tagged coloured and quaritined like disease
But I just want us to be friends
Where did I go wrong
Different skin colours ,same colour of heart
But yours is hardened like the bars you threw us behind
We all stand on the ground unjustified
Blacks were buried
I hear cries from children beneath
You were power drunk,but you were blood thirsty
I am tagged coloured
But your hands are stained with innocent black
Who is coloured BuCztCRIYAE50ny.jpgchild-face-flies_2189703k.jpgKamerun_children_weaving_cloth_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71