You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinite Banking 101: Debtor, Saver, or Wealth Creator

in #ibc6 years ago

l'll have to check that post of yours out -- seems as though there is quite a bit of useful info. to gather from your page, so I will be following closely along the way.

Definitely going to be looking into IBC since it is even less stringent or 'strict' it seems than a Roth. Thanks so much for the valuable info. I will be using this to the best of my advantage.

Steem on & stay cashin' in!!

Sort:  

You're very welcome. If you find value in my posts, please consider resteeming and sharing on other social media. I appreciate the dialogue!

yes, for sure. you shall see me around... I will definitely consider sharing on other social media sites where I am activily engaging with the community.

Keep up the solid work, your ethic is there , so I will be rewarding you on your journey just as you have shown me.... steem on and stay cashing in, of course :)

Respect from
@conradsuperb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67