You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT#6 - Plans for the next Interactive Battle Tournament

in #ibt6 years ago

Thanks @lordnigel! I appreciate all that you do to make IBT happen... I am just sorry I didn't participate sooner! I got sick and I apologize for not responding more to the last series of comments we had. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help out. Let me know of any art needs as well... I am pretty handy with a pencil!
Looking forward to the next round!

One question, would we be able to send SBD instead of STEEM for the LuckyDip? I usually have SBD liquid... but I almost always power up my STEEM. I only have a little liquid Steem from last IBT and it's plenty to get the dips in! Just a thought. =)
Keep On Steemin On My Friend!

Sort:  

Hey mate - hope your feeling better now.

On SBD can send if want, but as it's not worth as much and the point is to also power up our bot, you would need to send a little more, like 0.02 ..which is still not heaps considering the prizes generally.

Cheers for support! - will have a think re help out

Thanks! Feeling MUCH better! I just remembered that one dude that sent the SBD and how it made things a bit tougher to keep up with. Having an SBD option would be helpful... but you are right, it would need to be more proportionally valued. You are the man! I will send a boost every now and then for the bot to try and help get it going faster. I like to sneak those in every now and then for my friends. =) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99