You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Battle Tournament - the building of a Steemit game

in #ibt6 years ago (edited)

I second the opinion of @aussieninja, it is much easier to build the battle logic and animations/effects via a web front. The battle logs and results can then be stored on Steem blockchain. I think it will be much easier this way and the user experience will probably be better as well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds good...how do I do this?

-if there is a guide available to developers - I'll give it a look in :)
-who do you know that has done this and would be willing to share?

Cheers

I'm not 100% sure, but I think that's how "Steem Monsters" is done. You can check it out here,

https://steemmonsters.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68