You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A summary of proposed changes for IBT#7

in #ibt6 years ago

I like how you are always switching it up.
I am here for any and all testing needs. I've got more icon pics if you need em. Let me know how I can help.

What the goat!!! Are you a furry now?!?

Sort:  

@ryivhnn is really talented and made this variation of her classic great goat upvotes - we are gonna put them to good use for sure :)

..Was thinking if you could find 6 new item icons, that represent low grade items for the Gobbmaster? keen. Can look different the the other ones...could be funny as well like Gobbo's underwear, gobbo's blunt dagger of Git! hehe

Also new idea coming in...keep an eye open for a little chest looking icon, and a rusty key (could come in handy :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81