Sort:  

!ibtluckydip

Sorry yeah I need to create an error capture here, if a user doesn't run the life command or it doesnt respond and the user moves on, it has no record of them to give them one and crashes the bot..Working on it now :) to recreate in theory i just delete myself as a user from system and try running the command before being registered...hmn not sure how i can help if people transfer steem as well first...will think on, but need to do something - Cheers :)

Ok..wow! that was a significant change...not sure but think i got it. I try to recreate

!ibtluckydip

INVALID PLAYER! use the !life command to begin play

INVALID PLAYER! use the !life command to begin play

Enjoy Stage 1. You have all 3 life points to start:

!ibtluckydip

Please transfer at least 0.050 Steem or equal SBD to @wizardzap with exact spelling memo: for ibt

Cool! so that should be fixed...now I need the bot to think what to do if someone sends it Steem before the !life command - which could happen. I'm thinking maybe we want it to return it...hmmn :)

Oh dear...interesting, I think the bot broke on the second command. After it missed registering the first. Lets see if we can fix this..I'll re-initialise myself and try and recreate

Enjoy Stage 1. You have all 3 life points to start:

Damn worked for me...

!ibtluckydip

Please transfer at least 0.010 Steem or equal SBD to @wizardzap with exact spelling memo: for ibt

Please transfer at least 0.050 Steem or equal SBD to @wizardzap with exact spelling memo: for ibt

You hold item 3: Dagger! +3 to players hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87