You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT Testing - Test 1 - Come to play and test our game - right here on Steemit

in #ibt6 years ago (edited)

OK - ive removed myself from being known by the bot. So first of all I'm going to transfer some steem before I have run !life (which is not what I'm suppose to do - but lets see if it remembers i made the transfer later)

OK - damn, first attempt failed - I didnt register well with bot. I try and adjust the code and try again.

Sort:  

OK - that looked better in the back end, I think the bot will remember now. Now let me run !ibtluckydip (even though I'm not suppose to yet as haven't run !life command yet).

!ibtluckydip

Please transfer at least 0.050 Steem or equal SBD to @wizardzap with exact spelling memo: for ibt

..well that's not what we want...let me try and adjust

!ibtluckydip

Enjoy Stage 1. You have all 3 life points to start:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86