IBT#6 IS COMING....

in #ibt6 years ago


Hey Steemians,

IBT#6 will be coming soon.

Here is a quick Advert to keep your appetite wet.

I have a couple of fresh ideas, so look for the fund raising posts shortly and then we will get it cranking.

To learn more keep an eye on my posts.

Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don’t know what all that even is

It's a fun competition I run on Steemit from time to time - people who have previously played will understand.

It normally has very large Steem give aways, If you like competitions just follow me and keep and eye on your feed.

I love competitions. You seem like a cool guy, follow.

Awwwwwww yeah!

!slapmeintheface

There are times when the law jeopardizes those who obey it

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99