Emotional turbulence of the Markets - Making a killing

Any time there is a big crash it rumbles my core. I look out for opportunity to make profit. Almost all of my buys and divestments happen during these periods.

The markets have only just lowered themselves enough to turn my worry and anxiety into joy for cheap coins to eye up. I recently realized that I have all the coins I want. I could not find any other coins on the markets which I could support. I will use this dip as an opportunity to take more from the markets for my current portfolio. I will watch like a hawk, and I will wait like a snake in the grass until I am ready to strike! Once we hit that bottom and there is the clear audible sound of the bounce I will sink my teeth into my prey.

Pow!

Bam!

Profit!

How are you feeling about the markets? I'll give you a clue to something I want MORE of 😉

eos.jpg


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Haejinwannabe

Sort:  

I checked on Coinmarket Cap and I can't find kiss coin. Where can I get some? 🤔 Ha ha

Lol, kiss coin is still in development. It is backed by the value of kisses. You have to kiss people holding kiss coin to receive kiss coin.
The biggest threat to kiss coin's proposed business plan at the moment is cold sore coin. I'll prob go 60 into KISS and 40 into CSORE.

That made me laugh out loud! I love your analogies 🦅🐍

Thank you sir for sharing
You always upload nice and helpful post

I recommend you sink your teeth into some EOS. Next gen blockchain brought to you by @Dan the same guy who invented Steem and Bitshares. All at firesale prices right now. Anything below $9.00 is a steal!

Very nic post

A snake in the grass hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71