Bummed a bit :/ Icash what to do? And an update.

in #icash7 years ago

Hi There,

News for my challenge, good and bad news. First the good news: ARK a coin I have quite some off relative to other made a nice jump from around 0.0002 up to 0.00035 btc. As you can see in my overview now up to 380%. This is needed as you can see since a lot of coins are below 100%.

iCash

However I am still bummed since there are also some coins missing. Halloween coin for some reason (I am not that worried about that) but also Icash. As you can see I own a lot of different coins so keeping track of them all (slack, bitcointalk etc.) is quite a job. I missed a coinswap of Icash to PURA just by a few days. As you can see I had 60000 Icash coins and now they are gone? I don't know what to do, I have had my Icash since I found in April and loved the name and idea and got in to it because I thought it would be booming. I contacted the devs via the site learning from bitcointalk that latecomers will still be helped with an individual swap, but after a day of 4 no reply.. If anyone knows who to talk to or what to do let me know, or i a dev will see this post and contact me, I really would like to swap and continue my challenge with the coins I started with!

Thanks for your time!

Knipsel.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptochallenge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55