Sort:  

Well, its not going to be all winter, but the summers are going to seem much shorter.
I hope that humanity will be better for it, as people seem to pull together in hard times.
But, we in america are so unprepared for this. (The US, home of the carbon credit scam)

The countries that have bought into the human-caused warming trend are not ready. But many of us who have been prepared for natural disasters or loss of our energy grids from war or terrorism are ready. I don't know if American's can pull together, politics have torn us apart and we don't know how to work together anymore. During the Great Depression, my Grandma's time people were rural and self-sufficient. Our Elders survived hardship now most of us including my self-are soft, dependent whiny brats. But I have skills my Grandma taught me so I may be weak and whiny but I know how to grow and preserve my food and survive frigid winters...

Ingrownd pools make great greenhouses. I'm thinking of making a biomass generator too.

I thought the winters would become longer and snow and ice won't have time to melt and build up large snow-packs. I guess you would call this a mini ice age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87