Join And get 100$ From WLS COIN

in #ico6 years ago

Introduce my name agungpujiono, my hobby is writing and I am familiar with PENULISLIAR.
This time I will tell you guys who love COIN AIRDROP or ICO, you are lucky to read my writing.
Only your list will get $ 100 or more
minimum depostit coin for AIRDROP is very light only 10 $, wooooowwww cheap it right.
while you wait for AIRDROP coins to slide you can also invest in this WEBSITE using digital currencies like BTC, ETH, DASS, LTS, DOGE.
Profit per day is also profitable that is 1% and can be in WD, what may this PONZI? of course tudak because income is not LEGIT and income is very LOGIS
If interested you can on the list with my reff below

https://westlandstorage.com/bounty?p=131714

thanks for the attention and terimkasi to have read until akir
do not forget to follow and like my writing is to support my next article

Sort:  

Congratulations @agungpujiono88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56