You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INFLEUM ICO - Blockchain based Brand Publishing Platform

in #ico5 years ago

That's pretty neat and slightly similar to what we are doing here at AIR WALLET but our platform is Airdrop based so it is more focused on benefits for the users as well as benefits for the companies.
I just wish these guys knew how funny their name is in English! (They need me on their team!) Too bad I can't be everywhere at once! It's sadly common in this field to see Asian companies with names that are terrible in English because for some dumb reason they never consult a native speaker, if you've ever try to read a magazine on an air plane in Asia as a native speaker you will know exactly what I mean...

Sort:  

I think you should discuss this issue with the leaders of this project, maybe they will listen to you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84