Warning scam U.CASH (UCASH)

in #ico6 years ago

warn : UCASH it's a scam it's been 7 days since i removed my btc and he my nothing send I lost 0.0105318 Bitcoin (BTC) the equivalent of 112$, and he does not respond to the message :

Screenshot_2.png

my transaction btc :

Screenshot_1.png

he answered me on facebook : answer off topic
efH8iJz.jpeg

do not fall into their trap,like me.


Sort:  

thnx mate, people need to know!! resteemed

yes, thank you lengtos

Maybe it’s a scam. This kind of story “I sent my bitcoin and it’s been five days and they still didn’t credit me.” , is very common. I hope they credit you eventually.

thank you swissclive. there are not many opinions on U.CASH, Ï hope m'y bad adventure will help others.
if one day he will credit me, I will say it here

after 2 months 12 avr. 2018 UCASH reimbursed me.
i do not those what to think of UCASH.
but in the end, reimbursed me

after 2 months 12 avr. 2018 UCASH reimbursed me.
i do not those what to think of UCASH.
but in the end, reimbursed me

You got a 3.96% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anis33!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63