StarCoin AirDrop ~ 15$

in #ico6 years ago

 

 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑



🔗  https://cryptolb.info/StarCoin

💲  1 STC ~ 0.5 USD 

💰  30  STC  бонус за регистрацию ~ 15$

🗓  По окончанию ICO💳  Зачислится на ERC20 Etherеum кошелек (инструкция по регистрации кошелька прикреплена выше)

⏱ 8 секунд чтобы пройти регистрацию


📝Как получить?

☑️ Проходим по ссылке в посте.

☑️ Вводим в поле с адресом свой ETH кошелек

☑️ Получаем свой уникальный ID

☑️ Переходим на их Telegram bot

☑️ И отправляем боту свой уникальный ID, который мы получили на сайте, в формате /****  

☑️ Ждем старта ICO и радуемся своим монетам.



Ежедневно новые AirDrop на нашем канале в Telegram  

Sort:  

Star Coin surely is a great investment. I think the price will go further high.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @techlife.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I will be very grateful if you subscribe to me @zabramson

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95