StormX ico

in #ico7 years ago

StormX is a token ico and new platform from the company that created the Bitmaker app. Once upon a time I had used the Bitmaker app because it allowed me to earn small amounts of Bitcoin in my free time. I preferred the Bitmaker app over other apps because it was simple to use and it paid me regularly. The small amounts of Bitcoin I made added up over the months I used the app and the value of the Bitcoin I was paid increased over time.

The StormX platform plans on adding some new options to their new platform, and from looking throught their website it appears to me that the platform will continue to have the same “faucet features” that I liked from Bitmaker. The “faucet features” work by paying those who use the app in small amounts of Bitcoin for simple tasks such as watching short videos and downloading apps. While it would take forever to become a Bitcoin millionaire from using such “faucet applications” in my opinion these faucets can be beneficial to people with small amounts of down time and people who want to get in to Bitcoin but don’t have a lot of money to spend. Think about how much time you waste standing in lines, riding on busses/public transportation and other tasks in which you waste time that could otherwise be productive. Now think about earning some crypto currency while you’re stuck there. Do you see the benefit in this?

The “watch video” and “download app” faucet features I used in the Bitmaker app were very simple so that most people could easily earn from them. I would like to see that the newer “faucet apps” on the StormX platform continue this trend.

In addition to the “faucet applications” on the StormX platform, there is a new feature that I think could be useful. The StormX platform plans to add a feature much like Fivrr, in which small jobs can be posted for free lancers. I can see how this would be useful in the modern “pay per job” economy, where a company would have several small tasks that need to be filled but lack the requirement to create a steady position with in the company.

As stated, I was happy with the Bitmaker app, I look forward to seeing what improvements StormX plans to put in place on their new platform. One criticism I do have is that I don’t see much on their website as far as legal council.

Have a look and form your own opinion.
StormX website http://www.stormtoken.com/
StormX white paper http://www.s3.amazonaws.com/cakecodes/pdf/storm_web/STORM_Token_White_Paper_Market_Research_Network_Development_vFINAL.pdf
my Btctalk http://www.bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1164088

Sort:  

i intend to apply for a bounty on this post

Voy a probarla, me pide teléfono y eso me preocupa un pelín en la confianza. pero viendo este post voy a intentarlo.si funciona doy mi voto positivo. si no, no. bueno. un rollazo de campeonato. te pide la cuenta en jaxx o en coinbase, porque no pide una direccion qr simplemente y te mandan ahi los bolts, ademas los bolts no valen a dia de hoy ni un satoshi:
https://cryptocoincharts.info/coins/show/bolts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43