You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LikeCoin - Reinventing the "Like" button to reward creative content on Social Media!

in #ico5 years ago

I have a WordPress blog and I've been syndicating content on medium for some time now. I've monetized my content with adsense but it really hasn't done much and i've added a donation button but that hasn't done anything.

If like coin can make it easier for independant content creators to raise funds for their efforts then i'm all for it.

Sort:  

Like you, I ran a wordpress blog with little earnings from Adsense. I eventually allowed my site to go offline(itechdis.com) To make it with Adsense, you need tons of traffic.
LikeCoin is truly unique. Its a blockchain solution, Its live and it works with Wordpress and Medium. Sign up through this link: https://like.co/ref/focusnow. If you have any questions, ask. Remember to check the FAQ here: https://help.like.co/likecoin-faq

yes you need loads of traffic which isn't really the problem, its just managing the ads thats the real issue and getting more networks on board to compete for your impressions which not many bloggers do

I checked out the intergration now. I'm not really sure this offsite redirect is a great user experience this should all be done via an API call to make it seamless for the user.

I noticed that too. But like you know, this project will continue to get better as they work on making certain features better and adding new ones. The team surely listens to feedback from users. The operations manager told me they are implementing some upgrades within now and 2 months. Maybe I can ask him whether they could implement your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90