MoneyToken Legit or???

in #ico6 years ago

Hello friends you must heard about "MONEYTOKEN"...If yes then tell me it is RIGHT or WRONG..?KYC happens before investment or later? And if KYC approval is not there then what will happen to our money which they have already taken.?
My investment is not much but as I am a student I have invested my fees, like 10k INR..This was my first ICO investment and I'm very disappointed 😥... I just hope it will be sorted out soon..
All right how many people have KYC approval from MONEYTOKEN please share your experience so I get a bit relaxed... :(
Money-Token-ICO-Review.png

Sort:  

Well, there is no real way to fail the KYC unless you are from a restricted country. Look at it this way, their ICO finished and within 2-3 weeks they already have a running platform where people can keep crypto as collateral to get money. So with all this in mind, I believe they might just be busy and the KYC should process soon.

When did you apply for the KYC?

Lastly, the best part right now for MoneyToken is, the moment they get launched on an Exchange, people will come in as the product is running.

Hope this helps,

Cheers

Hey hey, thanks for such a words, now I'm feeling positive about this after your cmnt, As you said if I approved KYC then you have a gift from my side... Lol

I never invest in promoted ico's and I guess money token was one. Always refer to ico experts like Ian balina, mmcrypto etc and go through their spreadsheet and see the evaluation of their ico's, then do a bit of research of your own that's how I invest in ico's. Even I'm a student and even I invest small amount in crypto and ico like you but for us that amount is a big one. As far as money token is concerned try to get more details about it from their telegram group. Cheers

Thanks for sharing your advice, I will keep in mind for next time but as I said this is my first experience I hope it turns out right...

Congratulations @cryptoqueen9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bitocoin has messed up lately with almost every cryptocurrency. Maybe that's why you're facing some issues.

Did you read 📖 it if not then you can't understand why I'm worried..

I read it that's why I am saying..this

I hope u earn a big amt i upvt u u do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71