Would you invest in a shitty ICO project if the founder was your friend and keeps pestering you to buy?

in #ico6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Everyday lots of ICO are launching and how to identify whether it is good or bad. If my friend forces me to invest in shitty ICO I will first takes details about the ICO and later I will search all details in computer and I will ask my online friend who are in this field and also I will take opinion of that.

As my friend forcing me to invest in shitty ICO I will make him to give me the full details as be is the owner and I will convinced him to make some advertisement so I can promote it and make your ICO project huge. Suppose if he refuse to give white paper and material related to ICO I will understand the project is shitty and I will not invest my money on his new ICO project.

But,as my friend is owner and also stays near my house and so he forces me to invest I hopefully invest my money because he cannot run away leaving his best friend. So without knowing it is shitty ICO or good ICO platform I will invest my money and takes profit from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77