My Honest Review about "AVAX Project"

in #ico4 years ago

comica1594615001525.jpg

So Ive just learn about AVAX project few weeks actually. Of course as a guy who curious about new blockchain project. I must say I needed some background check and research about them. You can always spot a difference from a previous or old project to a new one. What we can actually see is that there a new features, improved mechanism, and faster integration on new projects. Is that true? Of course it is, but not applied for all. Not all ICO projects are good and some of them have been seen replicating and imitating major projects such as ethereum or popular one.

In terms of technology and integration we cant say AVAX has no match for popular and big projects. Take a look on this comparison image Ive seen of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tendermint and Avax.

AVA-Features.jpeg

By the way, just grab this photo from ICO drops. Very interesting chart comparison. The category set was not biased and a factor on checking its capabilities like: Transaction throughput, which AVAX shows exemplary record of 4,500 tps. Also its quite noticing the safety threshold of above 80% indeed AVAX doing a great security measures. Im not gonna prolonged this but for me this is one of the best ICO even with the Covid19 situation. Rare to find a gem on a seas of peculiar projects.

Regarding their token sale there are three options for every investors to choose from and I am really confuse which one to pick. Im not a big time investor and only have ample amount to put up. But of course, I will consider all best chance to preserve this project interest. You see as a trader, I want to maximize my portfolio, so definitely I will take Option B, to see how it goes on market. But as an investor I will use that to analyze trades and accumulate AVAX by doing a good market trades which includes buy at low set price and sell at high price until I accumulate avax coins enough to be a validator. But that's tough dream.

AVAX-Public-Sale-Optoins.jpeg

Now Im both crypto enthusiast guy, trader and investor. So its not that easy to lay off your money on the table without seeing a potential to a project your investing. I'm gonna be honest, I planned to invest on AVAX token sale but due to circumstances and attack om their site the sale was cancelled and move to a new date. July 15th to be exact. Im all set for the sale, and this happened but for me I never blamed any of the team. There is a problem occured and of course improving its implementation woulf always be good especially if its risk the security of investors. Props for the team for that. Now few hours left before that as of this writing and I would like you to check also if this project is worth or not your time and money. Just sharing my view as a crypto enthusiast.

Now if you want to follow the project you can visit them on their site and social media attached below:

Website: https://avax.network/?utm_source=icodrops

Telegram: https://t.me/avalancheavax

Twitter: https://twitter.com/avalancheavax

Author of this topic:

Bitcointalk forum username: cryptoaddictchie
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1269701

Also Im a membet of Community Hub of AVAX: If you dont have account there yet join the platform and share some enthusiasts from AVAX community.

Register here: https://community.avax.network/signup/lJDkxYwfHg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69