You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean sleeping giant - Eden Chain ICO

in #ico6 years ago

im fairly new at this game, but I have a question. When you buy into an ICO that you believe in, do you buy in, only to sell out if it hits the market on the profit side of your investment, or do you Hodl , if you believe in the project? I have bought coins, and then sold them on the upswing, only to buy back in when things settled back on the downside. Is this what you’re suggesting about buying into ICOs? Is it get in early and reap the benefits of early ownership, and the take out the profit and move on, or wait for the right moment to buy back in? I’m looking for direction, because this crypto world is new to me, but it excites me, and keeps me very motivated. Thanks for the post. 👍

Sort:  

Depending on the project, but take profits as much as you can. Hold coins that you are truly believing they will be worth many times more in one year from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42