PERSONAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT FOR CRYPTOASSETS

in #ico6 years ago

I started to take Bitcoin seriously as from last year August. I bought my maiden coins on www.localbitcoins.com and bought more and more as the price steadily moved up. I have finally gotten an investment vehicle to drive me to my goals, I chimed in my heart. Later I discovered alternative coins. Altcoins, I realized had the most players and were intertwined to startups with novel ideas. And so I also started putting money into altcoins. I was excited (still am) to be in this blockchain space that is going to be explosive despite the recent bear slump and red sorrows.

Now I have multiple coins invested from different exchanges and in different wallets. I follow their progress via www.coinmarketcap.com and also check out their telegram announcements for updates. Whenever I want to buy more tokens/coins I log into exchanges buy more and load up the wallets. But how I wish I could manage all my coins/tokens on one platform. I wish I could have one wallet, closer to me via my android phone, to keep all my coins and also have one platform to monitor my investment targets. I wish I needn't have to maintain so many profiles, passwords, authentications and keystores across exchanges and wallets.

A platform that matches Betterment in this crypto asset class. Slightly simpler and with more options than Covesting, Coinbase or Robinhood. I found B21 as a good investment platform that can enable me to have all my coins in one platform pooled in a secure cold wallet. B21 can also enable me to buy coins/tokens with a monetary goal in mind. B21 advices on coins/tokens to choose based on my investment goal, additionally the community votes for coins to be added to the platform, I send the money via multiple payment options and B21 buys and pools securely.

index.png

B21 will launch the Android and IOS App in quarter 3 of 2018. No MVP for now but I am looking out for end of June 2018 for the alpha launch. B21 has made good progress on licenses with application initiated in Gibraltar under the DLT framework, for an IFE license in Puerto Rico, and for obtaining EU e-money agency license. B21 will support BTC, ETH, EOS & BCH for now with future additions. The B21 tokens will be used to settle for transactions within the platform and as a reward for referring new applicants.

To be able to achieve B21 to be a robust yet simple platform that caters for newbie and experienced investors alike I find that experience in payment processing services, building wallet products, investment banking, software development of prepaid financial services and mobile based financial service applications and definitely blockchain technology is a prerequisite. The team and advisors at B21 are solid for this project. Please check them out at www.b21.io

Token metrics

• Soft cap - $3,000,000
• Hard cap - $29,000,000
• Maximum token supply – 500,000,000 B21
• Private sale: Maximum $14.5 M, 34% discount, started on 27th March 2018 to 26th April 2018
• Pre-sale: Maximum $7 M, 50,000,000 B21, 16% discount, starts on 27th April 2018 to 26th May 2018.
• Public sale: Maximum $7.45 M 50,000,000 B21
• Unsold tokens will go back to the reserves

Distribution

50% for sale during the token distribution event.
40% retained by B21 for future offerings and employee incentives, all employee incentives subject to a vesting schedule.
10% retained for bounties, incentives to users and ecosystem contributors.

So did you find this review helpful? What do you think of this solution? Let’s meet in the comment section and discuss.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59