ICOs, is there something to wait for?

in #ico7 years ago

Hello all, for a long time I have been following upcoming ICOs and tried to invest in some of them. Many times I have been dissapointed that tokens sold that fast that I did not manage to get any. For example MANA was one of those.

So, I have learned about what I have done wrong last times and now I would like to invest again. But I have a problem: what to buy?

Honestly, I have not found any interesting ICO coming. Do you have any suggestions?

Sort:  

Am waiting patiently for neo's Red pulse token (RPX) but am not totally convinced about it yet. The development team are somewhat coy about how much the total circulating supply will be, which is one of the metrics I use to calculate the future worth/price of a coin.

Thank you @pelex. I looked their web-site and that token sounds quite good in my opinion too. Good China market insight is something that would be nice to have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71