ICO

in #ico6 years ago

Définition et explication

Une ICO (Initial Coin Offering) est une méthode de levée de fonds fonctionnant via l’émission d’actifs numériques échangeables contre des cryptomonnaies durant la phase de démarrage d’un projet.

Ces actifs numériques sont appelés tokens (jetons, en français). C’est pourquoi les ICO sont également appelées « token sales »U5dr11eRnajKvRfU5RmBfGx9eHKfz4k_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I will be very grateful if you subscribe to me @zabramson

Good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99