You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT.AI : Decentralized Network For AI ✴️ HOT ICO ✴️

in #ico6 years ago

So much ICO's these days. This sounds quite interesting. I did a post on ICOs this week, take a look and confirm to me why you really think this one has all it takes to pull through based on the requirements I listed. However, this seems quite interesting. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

@kenhudoy Read your article. I hope a lot of people will see it. It reminded me to start writing the articles on the Crypto Currency Series.
I have 3 categories in which I write (Crypto Currency series + ICO's ; Mental Game Series and WakeUpTime Series. In the Cryptocurrency series I want to talk exactly about this kind of subjects that you are talking about. Security for your coins and on exchanges, ICO's, how to spot a good project, etc... Just that lately I posted a lot in Dmania :) As you probably already know it becomes adictive.

I like your article, you are making valid points. To spot a scam ICO or an ICO which doesn't have a good future, I am also looking at tokenmetrics and tokenomics. Also if they raise a huge amount which they don't need it's a red flag.

Unfortunately there are a lot of people that don't research first and a lot of people that want to take advantage. I always research the projects that I want to invest in, I am also in some groups that research ICO's, where I ask if I am uncertain.

On steemit or any other platforms, I will never recommend ICO's in which I don't want to invest myself. Sometimes I will not be able to invest because there will be no room left, as this is the case lately in many good ICO's. I hope I will get whitelisted for Effect.AI , because it's one of my two primary ICO's that I want to invest in the upcoming future. The other one is NEX.

Wish you the best. Let's keep in touch for valuable insights and info. Thanks for the comment

@kenhudoy Sure will. Thank you also

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21