You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EROIY COIN- MAJOR PRE-ICO OPPORTUNITY!

in #ico6 years ago

Thanks for the sharing, it reminds me of Sexcoin, yet another project that is featured in many coins. I'm not seeing it as a priority to make profit though but good luck with it !

Sort:  

Thanks!!
I trust you are mistaken... I trust those are sure profits...

BTW, super nice to see you :-)

of course profit can be made, but as I'm really struggling to find the next potential Bitcoin there are some interesting coins I have to eliminate or my mind will get to too many directions at the same time, it's not good in this world :D

Yes, I know what you mean. We need to focus on our priorities, we can't jump on everything ;-)

Yes we don't have unlimited resources like some whales have but let's not focus on them :D

Agreed 100% :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48