My ICO Portfolio

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

November 2017 saw the start of my efforts to grow an ICO portfolio with the purchase of my first ICO, the Australian peer to peer power sharing company, Power Ledger.

Today I have seen that initial investment of around £588 grow to £12000 and back down to £6500 in the following 3 months!

Although my portfolio is quite low in historical terms, I am not lead by emotion, but by a gnosis that I have entered a monumentally World changing realized conception of digital assets and methods of exchange. This world is called by some 'The Cryptoverse' and sits upon the Blockchain or Internet 2.0.

Over the years Ive watched the cycles of stock markets rise and crash, with an almost impotent desire to buy up those cheap assets for future growth, but lacking money I missed them. So it was when I saw the birth of ICO's and Cryptocurrency, but this time I was ready and was not going to let go of this opportunity, I begged borrowed and stole (well not the last one!) until I got my mits on some digital assets.

My Portfolio

As of today 31st Jan 2018 I have the following investments (including but not showing 4200 Rentberry tokens and 700 Loci tokens). I am not a trader but a long term 2-5+ year Hodler!

Opera Snapshot_2018-01-31_210339_cointrackr.com.png

Under Consideration

  • Medicalchain
  • Beetoken
  • POET
  • Vechain

NOTE: The website I use for tracking my portfolio is cointrackr.com, I recommend it as a non cluttered auto refreshed (every 60 seconds) site.

Its been a rough week or two in crypto but I am in it for the long haul, this is a massive growth area over the next few years.

None of this is to be taken as a recommendation for investment and is not financial advice.

If you think you know any that have a great experienced team and a product, then please let me know. Or if you think I am too heavy or light in areas please do comment below. #cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57