You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LikeCoin - Reinventing the "Like" button to reward creative content on Social Media!

in #ico5 years ago

what an innovative idea! since i joined steemit i don't see the point of likes on other social platforms. forget rewarding my ego! i'd rather you reward my wallet! and LikeCoin does exactly that!

Sort:  

Exactly friend @mimismartypants. Creativity is financially rewarded on LikeCoin much like steemit. Sign up quickly if you have not done so. By the way, whats the inspiration behind your username

I definitely will!! In the morning!! Im ready to hit the sack now!!

Lol I suppose my username is a little me and a little tongue in cheek. Bit of an anonymous persona I have built myself here. Mimi's the name, being a little smarty pant is the game!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93