First look to the Rankingball project.

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Well in the beginning I want to say that I'm not a "professional" investor and I'm thinking as a common people so there won't be any graphs and tables of profit. I had some good investments to ICO's and of course I made some mistakes (https://steemit.com/savedroid/@polkeins/kak-ya-investiroval-v-ico-savedroid-i-chto-iz-etogo-vyshlo-uroki) and honestly wrote about that. I don't want to deceive you and making impossible promises about profit or x2,x3,x5. I'm looking at that from another angle. When I'm looking to the project in general I'm focusing on some general things : 1) Team 2) Does the project help to improve something in the life of society? 3) How big is the market for that company? does it have growth potential.
Screenshot_1.png

Team - is a key to any company, to any ICO. Without solid, working team with experience project don't have future. If I assume that team of the project do not experienced enough I wouldn't invest. That's the point. So my first research when I'm looking to the company - is research about team.
When I first saw to that company I was surprised that this company doesn't have hype on their ICO. Maybe that's better actually. For some reason after Savedroid I don't like hype on ICO market. If you raised a lot of money it doesn't mean anything, it is not a success yet. I looked to the website, found team and I was surprised that they worked for almost 7 years! Wow that's a real veteran in the ICO market.They have a lot partnerships
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png

I check the profile on the team and what I found
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_5.png

CEO of the Rankingball Darren KIM worked on that project since 2014 and he found first company in 2002(!)
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_8.png
so he has more than 15 years of experience. He founded 2 companies before Rankingball.
Screenshot_7.png

Also he graduated Stanford University, as a second education.
Screenshot_9.png

This is one of the best business school in the world. His first education Yonsei University in Seoul. Great experience and education I can say. Yonsei University is very important to the project Rankingball because there I guess Darren KIM met Charles Chang - CTO of RankingBall.
Screenshot_10.png
Screenshot_11.png
Also he has a lot of experience in media and video games. They worked a lof of time in Sony
Screenshot_12.png
Screenshot_13.png

Charles Chang found Rankingball in 2011 and this is 7 years ago. I can remember any ICO's company with experience like that. This is serious thing. That means that team worked for a long time for that project, they have a lot of events in the past, since Olympic games in Sochi
Screenshot_19.png
Screenshot_20.png

There are a lot of developers we can find in Rankingball.
Screenshot_14.png
Screenshot_15.png
Screenshot_16.png
This is a good sign. We know a lof of companies that starting hiring AFTER ICO , but not before. This is good because they can work without break when company try to find some investors and money on ICO. If they worked for so long - they should take profit for now and as a result they should have some working product. I don't like ICO that don't have experience or Blockchain developers in their team. They try to raise money and after that starting hire some developers. Here people doesn't need to waste time(and money) because they can do that before the ICO and they just need time to do that.
I really didn't talk about advisors and they very serios too you can check it by yourself
Screenshot_17.png
Screenshot_18.png

So I can say that RankingBall passed the first stage of our testing.
By the way if you want to know more you can ask me, but maybe if would be better if you can team directly, they have a lot of social media, but Telegram chat would be great I guess. There are real team of RankingBall and I think they would be glad to help you with your questions.
P.S: This is definitely a plus that team asking to the questions directly, not hired someone for doind that.
Links to check
Website: https://rankingball.io/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RankingBall
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/RankingBallGold/
Telegram: https://t.me/RankingBall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78