Cryptogene ICO launching soon.

in #ico7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 02.46.08.png

Get involved in the upcoming Cryptogene presales happening on the waves platform and become a partner in bringing blockchain into Africa.

Join the movement.

T.me/cryptogene

T.me/cryptogene_ico

Cryptogene.co

Cryptogene... Powered by the community.

Sort:  

Upvoting to counteract the @vato downvote.

You so nice @thecryptofiend

Thanks. I don't have enough SP to counteract idiots like this myself though we need to do it as a community.

I should also mention that @berniesanders also stepped into help - he gets a lot of flack but he is actually one of the few people (along with a couple of other whales) who have consistently looked out for the little guy even though it has gotten them a lot of grief from other whales.

Good job @cryptofiend. Was already beginning to get discouraged by the sudden discovery of crypto bully. Thanks I feel like it me you did it for :)

You're welcome. If it happens again spread the word. Makes posts tell other people etc and hopefully the community will take action.

We need more of people like you @thecryptofiend.

Thanks @thecryptofiend for defending the defenceless minnow in the ocean of steemit. Followed you!

Thank You @thecrytofiend. We appreciate you for encouraging us.

@thecryptofiend we need more of your type in this community. Thanks.

You're welcome.

Hi @rexhafiz good work for notifying Africans on steemit like me on the launching of the cryptogene ICO of which will be soon,I can't wait for it i really want to get involved in it as a way of pioneering it's move in Africa thank you man keep up the good work you are doing on steemit.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66